Officers and Committee Chairs

EUWC Officers

Presidents

Dee Zesiger & Lex Gilbert

dszesiger@gmail.com, justforlex@gmail.com

1st VP Membership

Teri Hopkin

thopkin@aol.com

2nd VP Yearbook

Joanie Edmondson

Edmondson2000@comcast.net

3rd VP Newsletter

Barbara Froehlich

bjfroeh@emory.edu

Recording Secretary

Jackie Walker

jacquelinewalker@mac.com

Treasurer

Martha Catherwood

marthacatherwood@juno.com

Parliamentarian

Louise Freer

Llf24@bellsouth.net

Committee Chairs

Achievement Award

Sharon Gunn

sharonmgunn@gmail.com

Anniversary Dinner

Archives

Cheryl Murphy, Barbara Hund, Carol Penn

Seamurph73@aol.com barbaramhund@gmail.com

Cnpenn73@bellsouth.net

Carney Endowment Committee

Ann Marie Factor & Louise Freer

amfactor@comcast.net

llf24@bellsouth.net

Corresponding Secretary

Teri Hopkin

thopkin@aol.com

Egleston Gift Shop

Kay Nicolaysen

kaynicolaysen@yahoo.com

Finance

Martha Catherwood & Joanie Edmondson

marthacatherwood@juno.com

edmondson2000@comcast.net

Graduate Fellowship

Bette Walton & Barbara Hund

elizabethwalton@mac.com

barbaramhund@gmail.com

Hostesses

Phyllis Gareis and Missy Cody

pgareis@bellsouth.net

mmcody50@gmail.com

Long Range Planning

Joanie Edmondson and Rosalie Cooper

Edmondson2000@comcast.net

maxrosalie@gmail.com

Member Communication

Martha Catherwood

marthacatherwood@juno.com

Memorial Library Fund

Cheryl Murphy

Seamurph73@aol.com

Oxford Liaison

Carol Penn

Cnpenn73@bellsouth.net

Photography

Joanie Edmondson

Edmondson2000@comcast.net    

Programs

Judith Piat & Donna Holladay

judithgrace@earthlink.net

dhholladay@mac.com

Publicity

Scholarships

Rosalie Cooper & Vanessa Wardi

maxrosalie@gmail.com

vwardi@bellsouth.net

Share the Care

Cheryl Murphy & Alma Owens

Seamurph73@aol.com

alma@owensemail.com

Spring Luncheon

Bette Walton, Judy Michna + Cynthia Smith, Carol Hawley

elizabethwalton@mac.com

judmichna@gmail.com

Tuesday Tastings

Nicole Mills

Graphic Design

Bev Gunderson

bagunde@emory.edu

Webmaster

Susan Neel

sneel@gsu.edu

Facebook

 100th Year Committee

 Judy Michna, Cheryl Murphy

 judmichna@gmail.com , seamurph73@aol.com